Family name First name Home institution address Country Email address
1   Abdalla Ribeiro Maria Cristina Instituto de Física Teórica - UNESP Brazil mabdalla@ift.unesp.br
2   Altarelli Guido Rome University 3 and CERN Italy guido.altarelli@cern.ch
3   Ames Susan Oxford Astrophysics England sames@astro.ox.ac.uk
4   Andreassen Rolf University of Cincinnati USA rolfa@slac.stanford.edu
5   Augier Corinne Institut de Physique Nucléaire de Lyon (IPNL) France augier@ipnl.in2p3.fr
6   Baklanov Petr ITEP, Moscow Russia baklanovp@gmail.com
7   Balantsev Ilya Moscow State University Russia ane@srd.sinp.msu.ru, ibalantsev@gmail.com
8   Bander Myron University of California -- Irvine USA mbander@uci.edu
9   Barberio Elisabetta University of Melbourne Australia barberio@unimelb.edu.au
10   Batigne Guillaume Subatech France batigne@subatech.in2p3.fr
11   Bauer Thomas Sebastian Nikhef, National Institute for Subatomic Physics The Netherlands thomas@nikhef.nl
12   Beckwith Andrew American institute of Beam Energy Physics USA beckwith@aibep.org
13   Benucci Leonardo Antwerpen University Belgium leonardo.benucci@cern.ch
14   Berghaus Patrick University of Delaware USA berghaus@icecube.wisc.edu
15   Bloch Ingo Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory USA ibloch@fnal.gov
16   Bongrand Mathieu LAL, Université Paris-Sud 11 France bongrand@lal.in2p3.fr
17   Bortoletto Daniela Purdue University USA bortolet@purdue.edu
18   Brown Duncan LPNHE, Universites Paris VI and VII France browndp@fnal.gov
19   Buescher Volker Mainz University Germany buescher@uni-mainz.de
20   Canepa Anadi TRIUMF Canada acanepa@cern.ch
21   Carena Marcela University of Chicago USA carena@fnal.gov
22   Cassel David Cornell University USA dgcassel@cornell.edu
23   Celnikier Ludwik Observatoire de Meudon France ludwik.celnikier@obspm.fr
24   Chen Chian-Shu National Cheng Kung University Taiwan chianshu@phys.sinica.edu.tw
25   Chivukula R. Sekhar Michigan State University USA sekhar@msu.edu
26   Cuenca Almenar Cristobal Yale University USA cristobal.cuenca@cern.ch
27   Cuevas Javier University of Oviedo Spain javier.cuevas@cern.ch
28   de Bernardis Paolo Università La Sapienza Italy paolo.debernardis@roma1.infn.it
29   De Gruttola Michele INFN Naples Italy michele.de.gruttola@cern.ch
30   De Roeck Albert CERN Switzerland deroeck@mail.cern.ch
31   Depommier Pierre University of Montreal Canada pom@lps.umontreal.ca
32   Devenish Nicholas University of Sussex England ned20@sussex.ac.uk
33   Dunin-Barkowski Petr ITEP, Moscow Russia barkovs@itep.ru
34   Dvoeglazov Valeriy Zacatecas University Mexico valeri@fisica.uaz.edu.mx
35   Fallot Muriel University of Nantes France fallot@subatech.in2p3.fr
36   Ferrando James University of Oxford United Kingdom j.ferrando1@physics.ox.ac.uk
37   Firdous Nameeqa University Innsbruck Austria nameeqa@yahoo.com
38   Gavela Belen Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Spain belen.gavela@uam.es
39   Gershtein Yuri Rutgers University USA gershtein@physics.rutgers.edu
40   Gibson Karen Case Western Reserve University USA karen.gibson@case.edu
41   Giganti Claudio CEA - Saclay France claudio.giganti@cea.fr
42   Giraud-Héraud Yannick Université Paris Diderot France Yannick.Giraud-Heraud@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr
43   Giuliani Andrea Insubria University Italy andrea.giuliani@mib.infn.it
44   Glazov Alexander DESY Germany glazov@mail.desy.de
45   Glicenstein Jean-Francois CEA-Saclay France glicens@cea.fr
46   Goldschmidt Nathan University of Florida USA njg@fnal.gov
47   Gorecki Alexia LPSC Grenoble France gorecki@lpsc.in2p3.fr
48   Graziani Giacomo INFN Sezione di Firenze Italy graziani@fi.infn.it
49   Grignon Cyril LPSC Grenoble France grignon@lpsc.in2p3.fr
50   Grigoriev Alexander Moscow State University Russia ax.grigoriev@mail.ru
51   Grinstein Benjamin University of California, San Diego USA bgrinstein@ucsd.edu
52   Grojean Christophe CERN Switzerland christophe.grojean@cern.ch
53   Halkiadakis Eva Rutgers University USA evahal@physics.rutgers.edu
54   Hare Gabriel University of California, Santa Cruz USA ghare@cern.ch
55   Hashimoto Koji RIKEN Japan koji@riken.jp
56   Hayasaka Kiyoshi Nagoya University Japan hayasaka@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
57   Heidsieck Tillmann Technische Universität München Germany theid@ph.tum.de
58   Heuer Rolf CERN/DG Switzerland rolf.heuer@cern.ch
59   Hinshaw Gary NASA USA Gary.F.Hinshaw@nasa.gov
60   Itkis Mikhail Institute for Nuclear Research, Moscow Russia itkis@jinr.ru
61   Jakobs Karl Albert-Ludwigs-Universitaet Freiburg Germany karl.jakobs@uni-freiburg.de
62   Kalinowski Artur LLR - École polytechnique France Artur.Kalinowski@cern.ch
63   Kayser Boris Fermilab USA boris@fnal.gov
64   Kekelidze Vladimir Institute for Nuclear Research, Moscow Russia Vladimir.Kekelidze@cern.ch
65   Kephart Thomas Vanderbilt University, Nashville USA tom.kephart@gmail.com
66   Khoury Justin University of Pennsylvania USA jkhoury@sas.upenn.edu
67   Kiesling Christian Max-Planck-Institute for Physics Germany cmk@mpp.mpg.de
68   Kim Young-Kee University of Chicago USA ykkim@fnal.gov
69   Klima Boaz Fermilab USA klima@fnal.gov
70   Ko Pyungwon KIAS, Seoul South Korea pko@kias.re.kr
71   Koblitz Susanne CERN Switzerland susanne.koblitz@cern.ch
72   Kotwal Ashutosh Duke University USA kotwal@phy.duke.edu
73   Kouzakov Konstantin Moscow State University Russia kouzakov@srd.sinp.msu.ru
74   Krawiec Adam Mark Kac Complex Systems Research Centre Poland uukrawie@cyf-kr.edu.pl
75   Krokhotin Andrey ITEP, Moscow Russia Andrei.Krokhotine@cern.ch
76   Kunszt Zoltan Institute for Theoretical Physics ETH, Zurich Switzerland kunszt@itp.phys.ethz.ch
77   Lacarra Javier Galan University of Zaragoza Spain Javier.Galan.Lacarra@cern.ch
78   Lacker Heiko Institut fuer Physik, Berlin Germany lacker@physik.hu-berlin.de
79   Landsberg Greg Brown University USA landsberg@hep.brown.edu
80   Leibundgut Bruno ESO Germany bleibundgut@eso.org
81   Liske Joe ESO Germany jliske@eso.org
82   Lobelle Patricia IFCA-University of Cantabria Spain patricia.lobelle.pardo@cern.ch
83   Lohwasser Kristin Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg Germany kristin.lohwasser@cern.ch
84   Lokhov Alexey Moscow State University Russia lokhov.alex@gmail.com
85   Loucatos Sotiris Irfu-SPP, CEA-Saclay France s.loucatos@cea.fr
86   Macolino Carla LPNHE, Universites Paris VI and VII France macolino@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
87   Malik Karim School of Mathematical Sciences United Kingdom k.malik@qmul.ac.uk
88   Mandrysch Rocco Institute fuer Physik, Berlin Germany rocco.mandrysch@physik.hu-berlin.de
89   Mangano Salvatore IFIC - Institute for Corpuscular Physics Spain manganos@ific.uv.es
90   Maravin Yurii Kansas State University USA maravin@gmail.com
91   Marshall Zachary Columbia University USA zmarshal@caltech.edu
92   Martinez Pablo Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria Spain parbol@ifca.unican.es
93   Matveev Victor Institute for Nuclear Research, Moscow Russia matveev@inr.ac.ru
94   Mitsuka Gaku Nagoya University Japan gaku.mitsuka@cern.ch
95   Munir Shoaib Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Mexico smunir@fisica.unam.mx
96   Næss Sigurd University of Oslo Norway sigurdkn@astro.uio.no
97   Narain Meenakshi Brown University USA narain@hep.brown.edu
98   Nguyen Thi Hong Van CEA-Saclay France thihongvan.nguyen@cea.fr
99   O'Keeffe Helen Queen's University Canada okeeffe@owl.phy.queensu.ca
100   Parsons John Nevis Labs USA parsons@nevis.columbia.edu
101   Pedraza Morales Maria Isabel CERN Switzerland mpedraza@cern.ch
102   Perez-Calero Yzquierdo Antonio Facultad de Fisica, UB Spain aperez@ecm.ub.es
103   Petridou Chara Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece chariclia.petridou@cern.ch
104   Pham Quang Hung University of Virginia USA pqh@virginia.edu
105   Pietrzyk Bolek LAPP France pietrzyk@lapp.in2p3.fr
106   Ping Rong-Gang Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS People's Republic of China pingrg@ihep.ac.cn
107   Poluektov Anton The University of Warwick United Kingdom A.O.Poluektov@warwick.ac.uk
108   Preghenella Roberto Istituto Nazionale Fisica Nucleare, Bologna Italy preghenella@bo.infn.it
109   Price Darren Indiana University USA darren.price@cern.ch
110   Psoroulas Serena Bonn University Germany serena.psoroulas@cern.ch
111   Ptitsyna Olga ITEP, Moscow Russia olq1543@gmail.com
112   Quigg Chris Fermilab USA quigg@fnal.gov
113   Redford Sophie The University of Oxford United Kingdom s.redford1@physics.ox.ac.uk
114   Rizatdinova Flera Oklahoma State University USA flera@fnal.gov
115   Robinson Matthew University of Sheffield United Kingdom m.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk
116   Roney Michael University of Victoria Canada mroney@uvic.ca
117   Rosin Michele DESY Germany sumstine@mail.desy.de
118   Rossi Lucio CERN Switzerland lucio.rossi@cern.ch
119   Rossin Roberto University of California USA roberto.rossin@cern.ch
120   Royzen Ilya Lebedev Physical Institute of Russian Russia royzen@lpi.ru
121   Sadoulet Bernard University of California -- Berkeley USA sadoulet@berkeley.edu
122   Safronov Grigory Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics Russia safronov@cern.ch
123   Sanders Michiel Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen Germany michiel.sanders@physik.uni-muenchen.de
124   Schopper Andreas CERN Switzerland andreas.schopper@cern.ch
125   Schutz Yves IN2P3-CERN Switzerland schutz@in2p3.fr
126   Schwienhorst Reinhard Michigan State University USA schwier@pa.msu.edu
127   Shabalina Elizaveta Goettingen University Germany Elizaveta.Shabalina@cern.ch
128   Shapiro Marjorie Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory USA mdshapiro@lbl.gov
129   Simmons Elizabeth Michigan State University USA esimmons@msu.edu
130   Singh Anupam L.N. Mittal I.I.T. India singh@lnmiit.ac.in
131   Slosar Anze Brookhaven National Laboratory USA anze@bnl.gov
132   Soni Amarjit Brookhaven National Laboratory USA adlersoni@gmail.com
133   Stenson Kevin University of Colorado USA kevin.stenson@colorado.edu
134   Stracka Simone Universita` di Milano and INFN Italy simone.stracka@mi.infn.it
135   Strassler Matthew Rutgers University USA strassler@physics.rutgers.edu
136   Strauss Mike University of Oklahoma USA strauss@nhn.ou.edu
137   Strom Derek University of Illinois at Chicago USA derek.axel.strom@cern.ch
138   Studenikin Alexander Moscow State University Russia studenik@srd.sinp.msu.ru
139   Szydlowski Marek Jagiellonian University Poland uoszydlo@cyf-kr.edu.pl
140   Tamborra Irene U. of Bari & INFN, Bari Italy irene.tamborra@ba.infn.it
141   Tan Chung-I Brown University USA tan@het.brown.edu
142   Tolstov Alexey ITEP, Moscow Russia tolstov@itep.ru
143   Tran Thanh Van Jean Rencontres de Blois France moriond@wanadoo.fr
144   Urbanowski Krzysztof University of Zielona Gora Poland K.Urbanowski@proton.if.uz.zgora.pl
145   Varelas Nikos University of Illinois at Chicago USA varelas@uic.edu
146   Wagner Carlos University of Chicago USA cwagner@hep.anl.gov
147   Wang Song-Ming Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica Taiwan smwang@phys.sinica.edu.tw
148   Wojcicki Stanley Stanford University USA sgweg@slac.stanford.edu
149   Zaidan Remi University of Lowa USA zaidan@cern.ch
150   Zakharov Alexander Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Physics Russia zakharov@itep.ru
Return to top of page View Document